going off the griddle

purposeful living guidebook

Going off the Griddle in 2014!

My New Year’s Resolutions

IMG_3013

stop buying clothes, shoes, hand bags, accessories

make my own health & beauty products

make home made dog food

save money, get out of debt

blog about it…

So far, I’ve stuck the resolutions except for making dog food [which just came to me today] & blogging about all these things.  It starts now.

First, I’ll quickly explain that my motivation is just to simplify my life.  I like the idea of reducing my contribution to landfill waste, reducing my family’s exposure to chemicals and additives & just consuming less. I suspect I could save some money too.

I officially resolve to stop spending my hard earned dollars on things I never use & to find small ways to make big differences in my life.

Stay tuned for updates.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 16, 2014 by in Uncategorized.

Navigation

